A+ A A-

Term Dates

 

 

Autumn Term

Term Starts: Thursday 1 September 2016

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016

Term Ends: Friday 23 December 2016

 

Christmas Holiday

Monday 26 December 2016 to Friday 6 January 2017

 

Spring Term

Term starts: Monday 9 January 2017

Half term holiday: Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 24 February 2017

Term ends: Friday 31 March 2017

 

Easter Break

Monday 3 April 2017 to Friday 17 April 2017

 

Summer Term

Term Starts: Tuesday 18 April 2017

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017

Term Ends: Friday 21 July 2017

 

Public Holidays 2016

GOOD FRIDAY: Friday 14 April 2017

EASTER MONDAY: Monday 17 April 2017

MAY DAY: Monday 1 May 2017

SPRING BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 29 May 2017


 

 

Translate BAfB Website

News & Events

Parent Pay

Parent Pay

From September 2017, BAfB will be using ParentPay to accept pupil payments. It’s simple,... Read more

Sources of Support & Information For Safeguarding Students

Sources of Support & Information For Safeguarding Students

Help and Support in Manchester Help and Support in Manchester provide a range... Read more