A+ A A-

Term Dates 2017/18


 

Autumn term

  • Staff training days: Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September 2017
  • Term starts: Wednesday, 6th September 2017
  • Staff training day: SCHOOL CLOSED TO STUDENTS ON FRIDAY 20th OCTOBER 2017
  • Half term holiday: Monday, 23 October 2017 – Friday, 27 October 2017
  • Term ends: Wednesday, 20 December 2017
  • Christmas holiday: Thursday, 21 December 2017 – Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Spring term

  • Staff training days: SCHOOL CLOSED TO STUDENTS ON TUESDAY 2nd AND WEDNESDAY 3rd JANUARY 2018
  • Term starts:  THURSDAY 4th JANUARY 2018
  • Half term holiday: Monday, 19 February 2018 – Friday, 23 February 2018
  • Term ends: Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Easter break: Friday, 30 March 2018 – Friday, 13 April 2018

Summer term

  • Term starts: Monday, 16 April 2018
  • Half term holiday: Monday, 28 May 2018 – Friday, 1 June 2018
  • Term ends: Friday, 20 July 2018

Public Holidays – SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Good Friday - Friday, 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday - Monday, 2 April 2018
  • May Day - Monday, 7 May 2018
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday, 28 May 2018 

 

 

 

Translate BAfB Website

News & Events

Term Dates 2017/18

Term Dates 2017/18

  Autumn term Staff training days: Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September 2017 Term... Read more

Menu Options / Prices

Menu Options / Prices

BAfB is pleased to present our menu board for 2017/18. Parents or... Read more