A+ A A-

Term Dates 2018/19


 

Autumn term

  • Staff training days: Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Term starts: Wednesday, 5th September 2018
  • Staff training day: TBC 
  • Half term holiday: Monday, 22nd October 2018 – Friday, 26th October 2018
  • Term ends: Wednesday, 19th December 2018
  • Christmas holidays: Thursday, 20th December 2018 – Wednesday, 2nd January 2019

Spring term

  • Staff training days: TBC
  • Term starts:  THURSDAY 3rd JANUARY 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday, 18th February 2019 – Friday, 22nd February 2019
  • Term ends: Thursday, 5th April 2019
  • Easter bank Holidays:  Good Friday, 19th April 2019 – Easter Monday, 22nd April 2019

Summer term

  • Term starts: Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday, 27th May 2019 – Friday, 31st May 2019
  • Term ends: Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Public Holidays 2019– SCHOOL CLOSED

  • Good Friday -             Friday, 19th April 2019
  • Easter Monday -         Monday, 22nd April 2019
  • May Day -                  Monday, 6th May 2019
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday, 27th May 2019 

 

 

 

Translate BAfB Website

News & Events

Free School Meals - IMPORTANT pls read!!

Free School Meals - IMPORTANT pls read!!

We encourage all parents/carers to check if their child is entitled to free school meals. Being registered for free... Read more

SSAT Member

SSAT Member

Looking Beyond Day-To-Day Pressures and Keeping Ambition Alive.   BAfB is a proud member of SSAT - a network connected... Read more

Read Our Newsletter

 

© Copyright Burnage Academy For Boys 2018 |  Privacy Notice  |  Cookie Policy