KS3 SUPPORT FOR LEARNING FROM HOME

Many of the resources are available through the educational website Twinkl. They have given everyone free access to their website during school closure.

Set up an account here: www.twinkl.co.uk/offer
You will need an email address and this code: UKTWINKLHELPS

A parent guide has been created to support families using Twinkl during school closure: https://www.twinkl.co.uk/blog/how-to-utilise-twinkl-during-the-coronavirus-shutdown-a-guide-for-parents.

To assist our KS3 students’ learning from home, we have set up a resource pack per subject for students to download and complete.

Click here to download KS3 resources.

Year 9 Options: If you did not get to hand your Option choices sheet in, please email them to Ms Broderick d.broderick@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

If you need assistance or to email completed work, please contact the correct teacher from the list below.

 English
J. Shepherd j.shepherd@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
E. Brown e.brown@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
H. Roberts h.roberts-2@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
H. Carter h.carter@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
E. Mayer e.mayer@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
E. Simaei e.simaei@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
L. Guisasola l.guisasola@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
N. Watt n.watt@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
O. Ball o.ball@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
G. Bagguley g.bagguley@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
S. Lloyd s.lloyd@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Compton j.compton@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
R. Wadeson r.wadeson@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
C. Lewis c.lewis@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
E. Farr e.farr@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

Maths
D. Broderick d.broderick@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Griffin j.griffin@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Aina j.aina@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
G. Stark g.stark@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
Z. Tyson z.tyson@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
M. Saleem m.saleem@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
R. Taylor r.taylor@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
D. Flitcroft d.flitcroft@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
F. Ahmed f.ahmed@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
I.  Jama i.jama@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
E. McIntosh e.mcintosh@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
M. Robinson m.robinson@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 Science
E. Palin e.palin@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
M. Cooper m.cooper@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
L. Oates l.oates@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
R. Watterson r.watterson@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
T. Awan t.awan@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
N. Mohamed n.mohamed@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
K. Al-Rawni k.al-rawni@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Pajak j.pajak@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Shaju j.shaju@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
C. Morgan c.morgan@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
M. Varachia m.varachia@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 Humanities
M. Wiener m.wiener@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
N. Duncalf n.duncalf@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
Z. Clarke z.clarke@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
S. Shropshire s.shropshire@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
A.  Brooks a.brooks@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
M. Rogers m.rogers@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
M. Aspinall m.aspinall@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 MFL
G. Morrison g.morrison@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
S. Hassall s.hassall@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
M. Younas m.younas@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
A.   Khan a.khan@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
G. Bagguley g.bagguley@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
V. D’Agostino v.dagostino@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 EAL
E. Simaei e.simaei@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Musampa j.musampa@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
M. Kolodziejska m.kolodziejska@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
V. D’Agostino  v.dagostino@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 Design & Technology
S. Bentley s.bentley@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
D. Coyne d.coyne@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Hyde j.hyde@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
P. Iqbal p.iqbal@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
D. Hussain d.hussain@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 Engineering
D. Coyne d.coyne@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
P. Iqbal p.iqbal@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 Art
J. Spencely j.spencely@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
A. Sumner b.sumner@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 Computing
Y. Ahmed y.ahmed@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
N. Noreen n.noreen@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 Food Technology
L. Crowther l.crowther@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
A. Doyle c.doyle@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 Physical Education
A. Agnew c.agnew@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
A. Trainor a.trainor@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
P. Johnson p.johnson@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
B.   Lingenfelter d.lingenfelter@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Hylton j.hylton@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
B.   Stainton c.stainton@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 Drama
A. Boyd a.boyd@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
R. Lawther r.lawther@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
H. Roberts h.roberts@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
S. Lloyd s.lloyd@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Compton j.compton@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

Business
S. Shropshire s.shropshire@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 Health and Social Care
S. Shropshire s.shropshire@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 

 Religious Studies
S. Shropshire s.shropshire@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
Z. Clarke z.clarke@burnage.manchester.sch.uk