Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn term
  • Staff training daysMonday 3 September & Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Term starts: Wednesday 5 September 2018 – 8.15am for Year 7 and 10.30am for Years 8-11
  • Half term holiday: Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
  • Term ends: Wednesday 19 December 2018
Spring term
  • Staff training days: Thursday 3 January & Friday 4 January 2019
  • Term starts:  Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 5 April 2019
Summer term
  • Term starts: Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
  • Term ends: Tuesday 23 July 2019
Public Holidays – SCHOOL CLOSED
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22 April 2019
  • May Day: Monday 6 May 2019