Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019/20

 

Summer Term

Term starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Bank holiday: school closed Friday 8 May 2020

Half-term holiday: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Term ends: Monday 20 July 2020

 

School Term Dates 2020/21

 

Autumn Term

Staff training days: Tuesday 1 September & Wednesday 2 September 2020

Term starts: Thursday 3 September 2020 8.15am for Year 7 and 10.30am for Years 8-11

Half term holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term

Term starts:  Monday 4 January 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Summer Term

Term starts:  Monday 19 April 2021

Bank holiday: school closed Monday 3 May 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Public Holidays – SCHOOL CLOSED
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021