Term Dates

Autumn term
  • Staff training daysMonday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Term starts: Wednesday 4 September 2019 – 8.15am for Year 7 and 10.30am for Years 8-11
  • Half term holiday: Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 20 December 2019
Spring term
  • Term starts:  Monday 6 January 2020
  • Half term holiday: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020
Summer term
  • Term starts: Monday 20 April 2020
  • Half term holiday: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
  • Term ends: Monday 20 July 2020
Public Holidays – SCHOOL CLOSED
  • May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020