Term Dates

School Term Dates 2020/21

 

Autumn Term

Staff training days: Tuesday 1 September, Wednesday 2 September & Thursday 3 September.

 Term starts: Friday 4 September 2020 

From September the government has said that all pupils must return to full time education. We will
be implementing a phased return for pupils in order to embed fully our social distancing measures
and ensuring all pupils understand the new systems in school.

 Y7: Friday, 4th September
 Y8: Wednesday, 9th September
 Y9: Tuesday, 8th September
 Y10: Monday, 7th September
 Y11: Friday, 4th September

Please note: Y7 should arrive by 09.15 and Y11 should arrive by 10.45 on Friday, 4th September. On all
other days, Y11 must arrive by 09.15.

All other year groups need to arrive by 09.15 on their specified return date.

Half term holiday: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Term ends: Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term

Term starts:  Monday 4 January 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Summer Term

Term starts:  Monday 19 April 2021

Bank holiday: school closed Monday 3 May 2021

Half term holiday: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Term ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Public Holidays – SCHOOL CLOSED
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021