Yr 11 Support for Learning From Home

As yet, schools have had no further information about GCSE grades other than what the government announced last Friday. When we do have further information, we will update Y11 immediately.

To assist our Yr 11 students’ learning /revision for the 2020 GCSE exams, we have set up a resource pack per subject for students to download and complete.

Click here to download YR 11 resources.

If you need assistance or to email completed work, please contact the correct teacher from the list below.

ENGLISH

J. Shepherd j.shepherd@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
E. Brown e.brown@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
H. Roberts h.roberts-2@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
H. Carter h.carter@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
E. Mayer e.mayer@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
E. Simaei  e.simaei@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
L. Guisasola l.guisasola@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
N. Watt n.watt@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 
Maths

D. Broderick d.broderick@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Griffin j.griffin@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Aina j.aina@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
G. Stark g.stark@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
Z. Tyson z.tyson@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
M. Saleem m.saleem@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
R. Taylor r.taylor@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
D. Flitcroft d.flitcroft@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
F. Ahmed f.ahmed@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
I. Jama i.jama@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 
Science

E. Palin e.palin@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
M. Cooper m.cooper@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
L. Oates l.oates@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
R. Watterson r.watterson@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
T. Awan t.awan@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 
Humanities

M. Wiener m.wiener@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
N. Duncalf n.duncalf@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
Z. Clarke z.clarke@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
S. Shropshire s.shropshire@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
A. Brooks a.brooks@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
M. Rogers m.rogers@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 
MFL

G. Morrison g.morrison@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
S. Hassall s.hassall@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
M. Younas m.younas@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
A. Khan a.khan@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 
EAL

E. Simaei e.simaei@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Musampa j.musampa@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 
Technology

S. Bentley s.bentley@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Hyde j.hyde@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
D. Coyne d.coyne@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
Y. Ahmed y.ahmed@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
J. Spencely j.spencely@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
B. Sumner b.sumner@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 
BTEC sport

C. Agnew c.agnew@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
A. Trainor a.trainor@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 
Drama

A. Boyd a.boyd@burnage.manchester.sch.uk
R. Lawther r.lawther@burnage.manchester.sch.uk

 
Business

S. Shropshire s.shropshire@burnage.manchester.sch.uk