Term Dates

Term Dates for 2022/23

Autumn Term

Inset days: Thursday 1 September 2022 & Friday 2 September 2022
Autumn half-term 1 starts for students: Monday 5 September 2022
Autumn half-term 1 ends: Friday 21 October 2022
Autumn half-term 1 holiday: Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Autumn half-term 2 starts: Monday 31 October 2022
Autumn half-term 2 ends: Wednesday 21 December 2022
Christmas holidays: Thursday 22 December 2022 – Thursday 5 January 2023

Spring Term

Inset day: Friday 6 January 2023
Spring half-term 1 starts for students: Monday 9 January 2023
Spring half-term 1 ends: Friday 17 February 2023
Spring half-term holiday: Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 24 February 2023

Spring half-term 2 starts: Monday 27 February 2023
Spring half-term 2 ends: Friday 31 March 2023
Easter holidays: Monday 3 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023

Summer Term

Summer half-term 1 starts: Monday 17 April 2023
May Day holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
Summer half-term 1 ends: Friday 26 May 2023
Summer half-term holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023

Summer half-term 2 starts: Monday 5 June 2023
Summer half-term 2 ends: Friday 21 July 2023

Cookies

We use cookies to help analyse usage anonymously and improve our website.