Term Dates

All pupils must be on site from 8.20am.

Autumn Term

Staff training days: Monday 6 September, Tuesday 7 September.

Term starts: Wednesday 8 September 2021

From September, pupils will:

- no longer be taught in year group bubble areas and will instead be taught in faculty areas.

- no longer be sent home by school to self-isolate. NHS Test and Trace will now be in charge of all close contact tracing.

- no longer need to have staggered exit times.

- all use one entrance / exit.

However, we do know that government plans can change and have done so throughout the pandemic. We will keep you informed if there are any amendments to the above..

Half term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Inset day - school closed: Friday 3 December 2021

Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term

Term starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Inset day - school closed: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Term ends: Friday 1 April 2022


Summer Term

Term starts: Tuesday 19 April 2022

Bank holiday: school closed Monday 2 May 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Bank holiday: school closed Monday 6 June 2022

Term ends: Wednesday 27 July 2022

Public Holidays - School Closed

Plus an additional 3 inset days to be taken during the academic year – dates to be confirmed.


 


Term Dates for the Academic Year September 2022 – July 2023

Cookies

We use cookies to help analyse usage anonymously and improve our website.