A+ A A-

School Leadership Team





Mr. I. D. Fenn


Deputy Headteachers

Mr I. Ross

Ms. H. Carter

Ms. J. Hill


Assistant Headteachers

Mr. D. Lingenfelter

Ms D. Broderick

Mr M. Rogers


Director of Finance

Mr. T. Merzougui


In addition to the Management Team the management and administration of the school is based on a structure of Pastoral and Subject responsibilities.




Pastoral Leader/Community:

Mr P. Iqbal

Heads of House are:

Ms. C. McNair (Oak)

Mr. D. James (Maple)

Ms S. Cottrill (Ash)

Ms. R. Wadeson (Rowan)


Heads of Faculty are:

Ms E. Brown (English)

Ms. R. Taylor (Mathematics)

Mr. B. Hazzard (Science)

Ms. M. Wiener (Humanities / SRS)

Mr. S. Morrissey (ICT and Technology)

Ms. E. Farr (SENCO)

Ms. K. Horne (SENCO - Acting)

Ms. A. Boyd (Arts & Performance)

Mr. A. Trainor (Physical Education)

Mr. G. Morrison (Modern Foreign Languages)


Translate BAfB Website

News & Events

Term Dates 2017/18

Term Dates 2017/18

  Autumn term Staff training days: Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September 2017 Term... Read more

Menu Options / Prices

Menu Options / Prices

BAfB is pleased to present our menu board for 2017/18. Parents or... Read more